Monday, 26 December 2011

Thanks to Ali Hay for this superb picture

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Tied up for the year Xmas lights up on the boat

Sunday, 18 December 2011

Peterhead fishmarket tonight

Nearly home and finished for the year Merry Xmas
Lapwing hauling a few days ago

Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Some good sized whiting this trip. They made good money today
Good demand on the market today

Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Landing this afternoon for tomorrow's market.glad to get home poor trip of weather

Saturday, 3 December 2011

Photo taken on Wednesday
We got into Lerwick early this morning .Didnt fancy riding out another storm had enough of that on Wednesday!!

Friday, 2 December 2011

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

Sailed again fine day to start

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Came into Peterhead this afternoon mixed catch

Sunday, 6 November 2011

Sailed again

Thursday, 27 October 2011

Budding Rose leaving Peterhead for a oil job

Tuesday, 4 October 2011

Monday, 3 October 2011

Cancelled today it's a poor forecast

Thursday, 29 September 2011

In port until Monday
Some of our large hake on the market

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

Just about into Peterhead good catch of mostly hake .hope prices are good tomorrow

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

We,ll be into Peterhead 1 this afternoon 27 ton each .nice catch of mixed fish cod,haddock and coley.

Monday, 19 September 2011

Sunday, 18 September 2011

Some large cod and coley last haul.
We sailed last Tuesday after 2 weeks in the harbour getting painted and 1 or 2 small jobs done.Fishing has mixed since we started .

Monday, 12 September 2011

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Tuesday, 30 August 2011

Friday, 19 August 2011

We landed on Thursday after 2 days fishing for haddock 40 miles from Peterhead.Prices are bit back from the previous few weeks.just sailed again

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

Fishery Protection vessel Jura alongside us today

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Thursday, 30 June 2011